Comanche Moon

Comanche Moon (2008)

Comanche Moon is a television miniseries that is an adaptation of the novel of the same name. It aired on CBS beginning Sunday, January 13, and continuing Tuesday, January 15, and Wednesday, January 16, 2008. It is a prequel to the original Lonesome Dove miniseries.

  • Larry McMurtry
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2008-01-13
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 90

Rachel Griffiths

Inez Scull

Linda Cardellini

Clara Forsythe Allen

Jeremy Ratchford

Charlie Goodnight

Keith Robinson

Joshua Deets

Charles Baker

Monkey John

Dylan Kenin

Denton Fogg

Eddie Spears

Quannah Parker

Steve Zahn

Gus McCrae

Aldred Montoya

Three Birds

Wes Studi

Buffalo Hump

Buck Taylor

Ben Lily

Brad Johnson

Col. Tom Soult

Norbert Leo Butz

Capt. Richard King

J.D. Garfield


Val Kilmer

Inish Scull

Melanie Lynskey

Pearl Coleman

Karl Urban

Woodrow F. Call

Adam Beach

Blue Duck
Write one

Sorry, no results found.