Cybermania '94 - The Ultimate Gamer Awards

Cybermania '94 - The Ultimate Gamer Awards (1994)

This was the first televised awards show for video and computer games. It was created by former Los Angeles-based Academy of Interactive Arts and Sciences and aired on TBS on Saturday, 5 November 1994. Hosted by Jonathan Taylor Thomas and Leslie Nielsen, it included appearances by Hilary Swank, Matthew Perry, Will Arnett, Lark Voorhies, Herbie Hancock among others.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1994-11-05
  • Language: en
  • Country: US
Write one

Sorry, no results found.