Land of the Giants

Land of the Giants (1968)

Land of the Giants is an hour-long American science fiction television program lasting two seasons beginning on September 22, 1968, and ending on March 22, 1970. The show was created and produced by Irwin Allen. Land of the Giants was the fourth of Allen's science fiction TV series. The show was aired on ABC and released by 20th Century Fox Television. The series was filmed entirely in color and ran for 51 episodes. The show starred Gary Conway and Don Marshall. Author Murray Leinster also wrote three novels in 1968 and 1969 based on the television series.

  • Richard P. McDonagh
  • Irwin Allen
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1968-09-22
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Richard Anderson

Joe Simmons

Whit Bissell

Dr. Krane

Kevin Hagen

Insp. Dobbs Kobick

Norman Burton


Don Marshall

Dan Erickson

Heather Young

Betty Hamilton

Don Matheson

Mark Wilson

Stefan Arngrim

Barry Lockridge

Gary Conway

Steve Burton

Deanna Lund

Valerie Scott

Kurt Kasznar

Alexander B. Fitzhugh
Write one

Sorry, no results found.