The Betrayal Knows My Name

The Betrayal Knows My Name (2010)

Gifted with a strange ability to see into the troubles of others, kind-hearted Yuki Sakurai finds his life turned upside down the day a handsome stranger named Luka appears. Suddenly, evil beings known as "Duras" begin hunting for him and a world of magic, terror, and a dark truth about his past surround him.

  • Natsuko Takahashi
  • Hotaru Odagiri
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 4/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2010-04-11
  • Language: 日本語
  • Runtime: 23
Season 1 Episode List