Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013)

The Flash finds himself in a war-torn alternate timeline and teams up with alternate versions of his fellow heroes to restore the timeline.

  • Geoff Johns
  • James Krieg
  • Jim Lee
  • Jay Oliva
themoviedb icon 7.9/10
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2013-07-30
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 75
  • Budget: $3,500,000

Cary Elwes

Orin / Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)

Kevin Michael Richardson

President of the United States (voice)

Ron Perlman

Slade Wilson / Deathstroke (voice)

Nathan Fillion

Hal Jordan / Green Lantern (voice)

Justin Chambers

Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)

Kevin Conroy

Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)

Kevin McKidd

Thomas Wayne / Flashpoint Batman (voice)

Michael B. Jordan

Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)

C. Thomas Howell

Professor Eobard "Zoom" Thawne / Reverse-Flash (voice)

Vanessa Marshall

Wonder Woman (voice)

Sam Daly

Clark Kent / Kal-El / Superman (voice)

Dana Delany

Lois Lane (voice)

Danny Huston

General Sam Lane (voice)

Dee Bradley Baker

Etrigan the Demon / Top / Canterbury Cricket (voice)

Steve Blum

Lex Luthor / Captain Thunder (voice)

Grey DeLisle

Nora Allen / Young Barry Allen / Martha Wayne / Joker (voice)

Danny Jacobs

Grifter / Captain Cold (voice)

Jennifer Hale

Iris West / Billy Batson (voice)

Peter Jessop

Dr. Vulko (voice)

Hynden Walch

Yo-Yo (voice)

Andrea Romano

Doris / Central City Newsreader (voice)

Candi Milo

Persephone / Pedro Pena (voice)

James Patrick Stuart

Steve Trevor / George "Digger" Harkness / Captain Boomerang / Orm Marius / Ocean Master (voice)

Michael Beach

Black Manta (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.