Atomic Kitten: Right Here Right Now

Atomic Kitten: Right Here Right Now (2002)

In April 2002, Brittens' biggest girl group set out on their first ever U.K. tour. From the very first note of their very first top ten hit "Right Now", through their globle number 1s "Eternal Flame" and "Whole Again" to their latest top 3 smash "It's O.K!". This exclusive film captures Atomic Kitten live as they wow a capacity crowd at Belfast's Waterfront, setting the stage alight with fantastic performances of all their hits. This totally live experience features their entire concert with Natasha, Lil and Jenny alongside their backing band the Phat Cats - as well as performing their stunning dance routines with a little assistance from their sexy male dancers! With 3 costume changes and a spectacular light show this is a must for every pop fan and is Atomic Kitten at their best - see the chart topping sensation live on stage as you never have seen them before!

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2002-09-30
  • Language: English
  • Country: GB
  • Runtime: 130
Write one

Sorry, no results found.