Sex Pistols: Live at the Longhorn

Sex Pistols: Live at the Longhorn (1978)

The Sex Pistols captured live onstage at the very end of their fame (they split days after this show). Sid Vicious had by now replaced bassist Glenn Matlock, but internal divisions in the band would come to a head during this winter tour of the US. Numbers performed include 'Pretty Vacant', 'Anarchy in the UK' and 'No Fun'. Live at the Longhorn Ballroom, Dallas, January 10, 1978.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1978-01-10
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 45

Paul Cook


Sid Vicious


John Lydon


Steve Jones

Write one

Sorry, no results found.