SpongeBob SquarePants - Sea Stories

SpongeBob SquarePants - Sea Stories (2002)

10 more episodes of deep-sea silliness! Includes Shanghaied," Gary Takes a Bath," Hooky," Life of Crime," Pickles," No Free Rides," Sailor Mouth," No Weenies Allowed," Jellyfish Jam" and The Algae's Always Greener," with a music video, alternate endings and more.

  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2002-11-05
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 98

Tom Kenny

Spongebob Squarepants

Clancy Brown

Eugene Krabs

Carolyn Lawrence

Sandy Cheeks

Bill Fagerbakke

Patrick Star

Rodger Bumpass

Squidward Tentacles

Mr. Lawrence

Sheldon J. Plankton
Write one

Sorry, no results found.