WCW Starrcade 1991

WCW Starrcade 1991 (1991)

Starrcade '91: Battlebowl: The Lethal Lottery was the ninth annual Starrcade professional wrestling pay-per-view event. It was the fourth Starrcade event produced by WCW, and it took place on December 29, 1991 from the Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia. The event solely featured the Battlebowl battle royal and its qualifying matches. Forty wrestlers were chosen at random to form ten pairs of tag teams. Each pair competed in a match, and the winning team advanced to Battlebowl. This was the first Starrcade event to not feature Ric Flair.

  • Virgil Runnels
  • Kevin Sullivan
  • Mike Gossett
  • Jim Herd
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1991-12-29
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 170

Mick Foley

Cactus Jack

DeWayne Bruce

Sgt. Buddy Lee Parker

Harley Race


Rick Rood

"Ravishing" Rick Rude

Brad James


Terry Allen

Magnum T.A.

Ricky Morton

Richard Morton

Larry Whistler

"The Living Legend" Larry Zbyszko

James Williams

Jimmy "Jam" Garvin

Curtis Thompson

Firebreaker Chip

Larry Shreve

Abdullah The Butcher

Leon White

Big Van Vader

Michael Seitz

Michael "P.S." Hayes

Paul Neu

"RapMaster" P.N. News

Bill Kazmaier

"The World's Strongest Man" Bill Kazmaier

Todd Bradford

Todd Champion

Tom Zenk

"The Z-Man" Tom Zenk

Dustin Runnels

"The Natural" Dustin Rhodes

Ron Simmons


Rick Blood Sr.

Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat

Marcus Bagwell

Marcus Alexander Bagwell

Steve Austin

"Stunning" Steve Austin

Matt Osborne

Big Josh

Jorge González

El Gigante

Page Falkinburg Jr.

"Diamond" Dallas Page

Keiichi Yamada

Jushin "Thunder" Lyger

Marty Lunde

"The Enforcer" Arn Anderson

Larry Pfohl

"The Total Package" Lex Luger

Brian Pillman

"Flyin" Brian Pillman

Bobby Eaton

"Beautiful" Bobby Eaton

Rob Rechsteiner

Rick Steiner

Bryan Clark

The Nightstalker

Curtis Hughes

Mr. Hughes

Marc Mero

Johnny B. Badd

Scott Rechsteiner

Scott Steiner

Tommy Richardson

Thomas Richardson

Eric Bischoff

Eric Bischoff
Write one

Sorry, no results found.