Money Show

Money Show (2009)

"Short! Short! Short! 2009" is an anthology film commissioned by the Jeonju International Film Festival (JIFF) to celebrate its 10th anniversary. The film consists of 10 short films centered around the theme of "Money," made by 10 up & coming directors in South Korea.

  • Kwon Jong-kwan
  • Choi Equan
  • Kim Eun-kyung
  • Kim Sung-ho
  • Kim Young-nam
  • Yang Hae-hun
  • Leesong Hee-il
  • Yoon Seong-ho
  • Nam Da-jung
  • Chegy
themoviedb icon 6/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2009-04-30
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 114

Im Won-hee

Lim Kyung-eop

Oh Dal-su

Factory President

Koo Kyo-hwan


Jeon Ji-ae


Jo Eun-ji

Park Eun-shil
Write one

Sorry, no results found.