WWE Bragging Rights 2010

WWE Bragging Rights 2010 (2010)

Bragging Rights (2010) was a PPV that took place on October 24, 2010 at the Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota. It was the second and final Bragging Rights event. The primary match of the evening was a 14-man interpromotional elimination tag match for 'ragging right' between the two brands. Smackdown was represented by Big Show, Mysterio, Swagger, Alberto Del Rio, Edge, Tyler Reks, and Kofi while Team raw was composed of The Miz, R-Truth, Shaemus, Santino, John Morrison, CM Punk, and Ezekiel Jackson. The main event was a singles match for the WWE Championship with Randy Orton defending the title against Wade Barrett with the stipulation that if Barrett lost, John Cena would be fired. A second main event was a Buried Alive match for the World Heavyweight Championship between defending champion Kane and The Undertaker.

  • Kevin Dunn
themoviedb icon 9/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2010-10-24
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 180

Cody Runnels

Cody Rhodes

John Hennigan

John Morrison

Randy Orton


Nick Nemeth

Dolph Ziggler

Layla El


David Otunga

David Otunga

Ron Killings


Paul Lloyd Jr.

Justin Gabriel

Joseph Curtis Hennig

Michael (Nexus)

Anthony Carelli

Santino Marella

William Moody

Paul Bearer

Stuart Bennett

Wade Barrett

John Cena


Mark Calaway

The Undertaker

Mike Mizanin

The Miz

Paul Wight

Big Show

Jacob Hager Jr.

Jack Swagger

Alberto Rodriguez

Alberto Del Rio

Kofi Sarkodie-Mensah

Kofi Kingston

Bryan Danielson

Daniel Bryan

Windham Rotunda

Husky Harris
Write one

Sorry, no results found.