Journey - Greatest Hits DVD 1978-1997

Journey - Greatest Hits DVD 1978-1997 (2003)

A collection of music videos and live performances from American rock band Journey. Includes: Don't Stop Believing (1981 Escape tour), Wheel in the Sky (1978 music video), Faithfully (1983 music video), Any Way You Want It (1991 Escape tour), Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (1983 music video), Lights (1978 music video), Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' (1979 music video), Be Good to Yourself (1986 Raised on Radio tour), When You Love a Woman (1996 music video), Who's Crying Now (1981 Escape tour), Send Her My Love (1983 music video), Girl Can't Help It (1986 Raised on Radio tour), Open Arms (1981 Escape tour), Just the Same Way (1980 music video), Stone in Love (1981 Escape tour), Feeling That Way (1978 music video), After the Fall (1983 music video), I'll Be Alright Without You (1986 Raised on Radio tour)

  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2003-11-25
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 74

Steve Perry

Self (Vocals)

Neal Schon

Self (Vocals / Guitar)

Jonathan Cain

Self (Vocals / Keyboards / Guitar)

Ross Valory

Self (Vocals / Bass)

Steve Smith

Self (Drums)

Randy Jackson

Self (Vocals / Bass)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.