WWE Survivor Series 1991

WWE Survivor Series 1991 (1991)

Survivor Series (1991) was the fifth annual Survivor Series pay-per-view professional wrestling event produced by the World Wrestling Federation (WWF). It took place on Thanksgiving Eve, November 27, 1991 at the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, Michigan. It was the first Survivor Series to feature a singles match of any kind, with The Undertaker challenging Hulk Hogan for the WWF Championship.

  • Vince McMahon
  • Pierre Clermont
  • Vince McMahon
themoviedb icon 7/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1991-11-27
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 155

Fred Ottman


Hulk Hogan

Hulk Hogan

Mark Calaway

The Undertaker

William Moody

Paul Bearer

Ray Traylor

The Big Boss Man

Michael James Hegstrand

Road Warrior Hawk

Joe Laurinaitis

Road Warrior Animal

Mike Rotunda

Irwin R. Schyster

John Tenta Jr.


Jimmy Hart

"The Mouth of The South" Jimmy Hart

Michael Hickenbottom

Shawn Michaels

Frederick Jannetty

Marty Jannetty

Brian Wickens

Cousin Luke

Robert Miller

Cousin Butch

Mike Enos

Blake Beverly

Wayne Bloom

Beau Beverly

Jerome Saganovich

Jerry Sags

Jim Duggan

"Hacksaw" Jim Duggan

Robert Remus

Sgt. Slaughter

Kerry Adkisson

The Texas Tornado

Merced Solis

El Matador

Khosrow Vaziri

Col. Mustafa

Adnan Al Kassie

Gen. Adnan

John Nord

The Berzerker

Harry Fujiwara

Mr. Fuji

Ray Fernandez

The Mighty Hercules

Steve Keirn


Roddy Piper

"Rowdy" Roddy Piper

Bret Hart

Bret "The Hitman" Hart

Davey Boy Smith

The British Bulldog

Mike Jones


Ric Flair

"The Nature Boy" Ric Flair

Curt Hennig

Mr. Perfect

Ted DiBiase, Sr.

"The Million Dollar Man" Ted DiBiase

Terry Szopinski

The Warlord

Jacques Rougeau

The Mountie

Bruno Lauer

Dr. Harvey Wippleman

Ted DiBiase Sr.

"The Million Dollar Man" Ted DiBiase
Write one

Sorry, no results found.