WWE Survivor Series 1995

WWE Survivor Series 1995 (1995)

Survivor Series (1995) was the ninth annual Survivor Series pay-per-view. It was sponsored by the Milton Bradley Company. It took place on November 19, 1995 at the US Air Arena in Landover, Maryland, and was the first Survivor Series program not to take place on either Thanksgiving Eve or Thanksgiving night. The main event was a No DQ match for the WWF Championship. Diesel defended the title against Bret Hart. The undercard featured Shawn Michaels, Ahmed Johnson, British Bulldog and Sycho Sid versus Yokozuna, Owen Hart, Razor Ramon and Dean Douglas in a four-on-four elimination match. The Darkside (The Undertaker, Savio Vega, Fatu and Henry Godwinn) versus The Royals (King Mabel, Jerry Lawler, Isaac Yankem and Hunter Hearst Helmsley) in a four-on-four elimination match. Goldust versus Bam Bam Bigelow and Bertha Faye, Aja Kong, Tomoko Watanabe and Lioness Asuka versus Alundra Blayze, Kyoko Inoue, Sakie Hasegawa and Chaparita Asari in a four-on-four elimination match.

  • Kevin Dunn
themoviedb icon 8.7/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 1995-11-19
  • Language: English
  • Country: UM
  • Runtime: 160

Sean Waltman

1-2-3 Kid

Bret Hart

Bret "The Hitman" Hart

Kevin Nash


Davey Boy Smith

The British Bulldog

Sid Eudy

"Sycho" Sid Vicious

Ted DiBiase, Sr.

The Million Dollar Man

Michael Hickenbottom

Shawn Michaels

Jim Cornette

James E. Cornette

Rodney Anoaʻi


Scott Hall

Razor Ramon

Owen Hart

"The King of Harts" Owen Hart

Harry Fujiwara

Mr. Fuji

Mark Calaway

The Undertaker

William Moody

Paul Bearer

Juan Rivera

Savio Vega

Mark Canterbury

Henry O. Godwinn

Nelson Frazier Jr.

"King" Mabel

Bobby Horne

Sir Mo

Glenn Jacobs

Isaac Yankem D.D.S.

Jerry Lawler


Paul Michael Lévesque

Hunter Hearst Helmsley

Scott Bigelow

Bam Bam Bigelow

Frederick Jannetty

Marty Jannetty

Robert Howard

Bob Holly

Kensuke Shinzaki

"The White Angel" Hakushi

Chris Candito

Bodydonna Skip

Louis Mucciolo Jr

Rad Radford

Tom Prichard

Dr. Tom Prichard

Rhonda Ann Sing

Bertha Faye

Erika Shishido

Aja Kong

Bruno Lauer

Dr. Harvey Wippleman

Debrah Miceli

Alundra Blayze

Monty Sopp

Billy Gunn

Mike Durham

Johnny Grunge

Ted Petty

"Flyboy" Rocco Rock

James Mark Cornette

James E. Cornette

Ted DiBiase Sr.

The Million Dollar Man
Write one

Sorry, no results found.