NXT TakeOver: London

NXT TakeOver: London (2015)

NXT TakeOver: London is an upcoming major professional wrestling show in the NXT TakeOver series that is scheduled to take place on December 16, 2015, produced by WWE, showcasing its NXT brand, and will be streamed live on the WWE Network. The show will be the first NXT TakeOver broadcast from outside the United States as the finale of the first ever NXT tour of the United Kingdom.

  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2015-12-16
  • Language: English
  • Country: GB, US
  • Runtime: 127

Matthew Adams

Buddy Murphy

Matt Rehwoldt

Aiden English

Eric Arndt

Enzo Amore

James Smith

Bull Dempsey

Fergal Devitt

Finn Bálor

Thomas Pestock

Baron Corbin

Sesugh Uhaa

Apollo Crews

Bill Morrissey

Colin Cassady

Ronnie Arneill

Tye Dillinger

Rami Sebei

Sami Zayn

Alexis Kaufman

Alexa Bliss

Chas Betts

Chad Gable

Nathan Everhart

Jason Jordan

Cory Weston

Wesley Blake

Matthew Cardona

Zack Ryder
Write one

Sorry, no results found.