#Sequence (2013)

#Sequence is a collective feature film that was shot and released in a single day, December 21, 2013, on the occasion of the celebration of the shortest day [ED + C]. Montxo Armendáriz coordinates is composed of 17 short film whose common denominator is that they are shot in a single plane sequence and follow the rules of the festival identity JamesonNotodofilmfest short and initiative # littlesecretfilm.

  • J. Prada
  • K. Prada
  • Raúl Navarro
  • Roberto Pérez Toledo
  • Manuel Bartual
  • Montxo Armendáriz
  • Haizea G. Viana
  • Borja Crespo
  • Benja de la Rosa
  • Teo Palomo
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2013-12-27
  • Language: Español
  • Runtime: 65