Cofralandes, Chilean Rhapsody

Cofralandes, Chilean Rhapsody (2002)

An experimental four-part 2002 Franco-Chilean digital video series written and directed by Raúl Ruiz. The first part won a FIPRESCI Award at the Montreal World Film Festival in 2002 "for the director's personal exploration into his homeland, using DV in a rigorous yet playful manner".

  • Raúl Ruiz
  • Raúl Ruiz
themoviedb icon 6.3/10
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2002-08-30
  • Language: Español | Français
  • Country: FR, CL
  • Runtime: 311

Raúl Ruiz


Amparo Noguera

Paulino's Sister

Néstor Cantillana

Guaso Errante - The Poor man who sells his soul to the Devil
Write one

Sorry, no results found.