Boys On Film 11: We Are Animals

Boys On Film 11: We Are Animals (2014)

Boys On Film showcases short works from around the world that challenge genre, initiate discussion and explore issues of sexuality in beautiful ways. Volume 11: We Are Animals contains eight complete films: Dominic Haxton's "We Are Animals" starring Daniel Landroche, Clint Napier, and Drew Droege; "Burger" from director Magnus Mork; Shaz Bennett's "Alaska Is A Drag" starring Martin L. Washington Jr., Spencer Broschard, and Barret Lewis; Carlos Augusto de Oliveira's "Three Summers" starring Morten Kirkskov and Simon Munk; Nicholas Verso's "The Last Time I Saw Richard" starring Toby Wallace, Cody Fern, and Brian Lipson; Eldar Rapaport's "Little Man" starring Daniel Boys, Darren Evans, and Jamie Thompson; Rodrigo Barriuso's "For Dorian" starring Ron Lea and Dylan Harman; and Bryan Horch's "Spooners" starring Walter Replogle and Ben Lerman.

  • Shaz Bennett
  • Morten Kirkskov
  • Nicholas Verso
  • Nicholas Verso
  • Shaz Bennett
  • Carlos Augusto de Oliveira
  • Rodrigo Barriuso
  • Dominic Haxton
  • Eldar Rapaport
  • Magnus Mork
  • Bryan Horch
themoviedb icon 6/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2014-03-10
  • Language: Dansk | English
  • Country: AU, CA, DK, GB, US
  • Runtime: 143

Brian Lipson

Doctor (segment "The Last Time I Saw Richard")

Cody Fern

Richard (segment "The Last Time I Saw Richard")

Carsten Bjørnlund

Peter (segment "Three Summers")

Martin L. Washington Jr.

Leo (segment "Alaska Is A Drag")

Drew Droege

George (segment "We Are Animals")

Morten Kirkskov

Jørgen (segment "Three Summers")

Stine Schrøder Jensen

Birgitte (segment "Three Summers")

Toby Wallace

Jonah (segment "The Last Time I Saw Richard")

Darren Evans

Little Man (segment "Little Man")

Jamie Thompson

Tim (segment "Little Man")

Ron Lea

Oliver Baum (segment "For Dorian")

Nathan Tetreault

Lorenzo (segment "Spooners")
Write one

Sorry, no results found.