Deep Purple: Live at Montreux 2006

Deep Purple: Live at Montreux 2006 (2006)

1. Pictures Of Home 2. Things I Never Said 3. Strange Kind Of Woman 4. Rapture Of The Deep 5. Wrong Man 6. The Well-Dressed Guitar 7. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 8. When A Blind Man Cries 9. Lazy 10. Keyboard Solo 11. Space Truckin' 12. Highway Star 13. Smoke On The Water 14. Hush 15. Too Much Fun 16. Black Night Few bands are more closely associated with Montreux than Deep Purple and there was simply no other contender when it came to choosing the act to headline the closing night of the 40th Festival in 2006. In response the band delivered one of their finest concerts including a show-stopping performance of "Smoke on the Water". As an added bonus. The DVD and Blu-ray features the whole of Deep Purple's 60 minute show at London's Hard Rock Cafe earlier in the same year.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2006-07-15
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 103

Ian Paice


Ian Gillan

Chant, harmonica

Don Airey

Claviers, orgue hammond, piano

Steve Morse

Write one

Sorry, no results found.