Aberfan: The Green Hollow

Aberfan: The Green Hollow (2016)

A film poem to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Aberfan disaster, written by Owen Sheers and performed by a stellar cast of Wales's best-known acting talent, including Michael Sheen, Jonathan Pryce, Sian Phillips, Eve Myles and Iwan Rheon, with some contributions from the local community.

  • Pip Broughton
themoviedb icon 5/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2016-10-21
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60