Attack the Gas Station!

Attack the Gas Station! (1999)

A quartet of disaffected Korean youths have robbed a Seoul gas station. After taking the gas station over, their wacky antics ensue; forcing the manager to sing, kidnapping customers that complain about the service, and staging fist-fights between street gang members and gas station employees; all of these reflect their own gripes against society.

  • Park Jung-woo
  • Kim Sang-jin
  • Kim Sang-jin
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1999-10-02
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 113

Park Young-kyu

Gas station owner

Lee Jong-hyuk

Thug 4, Yonggari's underling (uncredited)

Lee Sung-jae

No Mark

Yoo Hae-jin

Gang 1 (uncredited)

Yu Oh-seong

Mu Dae-po (a.k.a. Bulldozer)

Jung Jun


Kang Seong-jin

Ddan Dda-ra

Lee Yo-won

Write one

Sorry, no results found.