LOL (2008)

LOL is a web series exploring teen relationships, drug use and social networks. It premiered on Blip on 29 November 2008. There are 20 webisodes in total, ranging between 2 to 5 minutes in length with the last webisode being 10 minutes long. The series was self-funded, with initial help in kind from a local production company. It was shot on a Red One digital cinema camera in 4K.

  • Ric Forster
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2008-11-29
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 8
Season 1 Episode List