Who Dares Wins

Who Dares Wins (1996)

Who Dares Wins is an Australian adventure game show that aired on the Seven Network between 1996 and 1998, with re-runs airing in 2005 and 2007. Hosted by former test cricketer Mike Whitney and co-hosted by Tania Zaetta, the show has been screened in over 50 countries around the world. As an adventure game show in which contestants are expected to complete undesirable tasks in order to win prizes, Who Dares Wins could be considered a precursor to contemporary reality TV series such as Fear Factor. It was created by David Mason and Adrian Brant.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1996-02-14
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Annabelle Wallis

Herself - Host
Write one

Sorry, no results found.