Limelight Years

Limelight Years (2015)

After recovering from a long term illness, semi-retired popular singer Wah Fong-Ying realizes that she has lived an unfulfilled life. With two failed marriages and estranged relationships with all her children, she lives a lonely life.

  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2015-04-27
  • Language: 广州话 / 廣州話
  • Country: HK
  • Runtime: 45
Season 1 Episode List