The Season of Fate

The Season of Fate (2010)

The Season of Fate is a 2010 TVB television drama from Hong Kong produced by Nelson Cheung. The story takes place in a beautiful southern town. Lian Shuangchun (Guan Yonghe) and Wang Ruolan (Mi Xue) are dependent on each other. They run a tavern, but because of Lian Shuangchun’s poor cooking skills and Wang Ruolan’s Insanity and almost nothing.    Ma Yongzhen (played by Guo Jinan) is a gangster who makes money and cheats, eats and drinks. One day, he met Wang Ruolan, who was repeatedly entangled by the latter as a "big brother", and had conflicts with Lian Shuangchun, so, in order to retaliate, Ma Yongzhen decided to go to work in Lian Shuangchun's tavern to make money.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 1/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2010-01-11
  • Language: 广州话 / 廣州話
  • Country: HK
Write one

Sorry, no results found.