Jungle Book

Jungle Book (1989)

Jungle Book Shōnen Mowgli is an anime adaptation of Rudyard Kipling's original collection of stories, The Jungle Book. It aired in 1989, and consists of a total of 52 episodes. The series, a compromise between the original Mowgli stories and the Walt Disney version, received international acclaim and was aired in different countries around the world.

  • Kimio Yabuki
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Views: 6
  • Release Date: 1989-10-02
  • Language: 日本語
  • Country: IT, JP
  • Runtime: 24
Season 1 Episode List