The Rogues

The Rogues (1964)

The Rogues is an American television series that appeared on NBC from September 13, 1964, to April 18, 1965, starring David Niven, Charles Boyer, and Gig Young as a related trio of former conmen who could, for the right price, be persuaded to trick a very wealthy and heinously unscrupulous mark. Although it won the 1964 Golden Globe award for Best Television Series, the show was cancelled after one season consisting of thirty episodes.

  • Ivan Goff
  • Ben Roberts
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8.5/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1964-09-13
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Gig Young

Tony Fleming

Jill Haworth

Timothea Farley

John Lasell


J.D. Cannon

Paul Mannix

Gladys Cooper

Margaret St. Clair

Diana Van der Vlis

Ellen Bradwell

Sally Kellerman

Ilsa Huntington

Alan Napier

John McKellway

Pippa Scott

Jane Tyler

David Niven

Alec Fleming

Charles Boyer

Marcel St. Clair

Robert Coote

Timmy St. Clair
Write one

Sorry, no results found.