Death Valley Days

Death Valley Days (1952)

Death Valley Days is an American radio and television anthology series featuring true stories of the old American West, particularly the Death Valley area. Created in 1930 by Ruth Woodman, the program was broadcast on radio until 1945 and continued from 1952 to 1970 as a syndicated television series, with reruns continuing through August 1, 1975. The series was sponsored by the Pacific Coast Borax Company and hosted by Stanley Andrews, Ronald Reagan, Robert Taylor, and Dale Robertson. With the passing of Dale Robertson in 2013, all the former Death Valley Days hosts are now deceased.

  • Views: 108
  • Release Date: 1952-10-01
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Robert Pine


William Schallert

Dave Meiser

Victor French

Louis Baptiste

Soon-Tek Oh

Matsunosuke Sakurai (as Soon-Taik Oh)

Ida Lupino

Pamela Mann

Stanley Andrews

Old Ranger

DeForest Kelley

Clint Rogers

Sherry Jackson

Katherine Turner

John Pickard

Sheriff Francis

John Zaremba

Judge Parsons

Robert Colbert

Ray Ritter

Ronald Reagan

David Glasgow Farragut

Yvonne De Carlo

Dr. Clare Reed

Hampton Fancher

Ned Murphy

Slim Pickens

Wall Kennedy

Robert Blake

William Bonney - Billy the Kid

Cesar Romero

Don Augustin Olvera

Joseph Ruskin

Jeb Daley

June Dayton

Virginia Farragut

Michael Dante

Capt. Richard Rocha

Dale Robertson

Self - Host

Mary Murphy


Ann Savage

Diamond Babe

Wayne Rogers

George Schmidtlein

Anna Navarro

Delores Olvera

John Alderson

Hugh Glass

Patrice Wymore

Fay Morgan

Sid Haig


Robert Bice

Capt. Longden

Don Megowan

Buff McCloud

Richard Beymer

John Owens (as Dick Beymer)

Gregg Palmer

David Randall

James T. Callahan

Private Riggs (as James Callahan)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.