Shut Up: Flower Boy Band

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band (2012)

Byung Hee is the crazy, free-spirited leader and vocalist of the popular underground rock group, Eye Candy. Joining him is mood-maker Ji Hyuk, chic Hyun Soo, playboy Ha Jin, silent Do Il and baby-faced Kyung Jong. These boys rule their school until a redevelopment plan forces the delinquent-ridden school to close down. They're all assigned a transfer to Jung Sang High, but debate whether it's even worth returning to high school at all. However, due to an outside confrontation with Jung Sang's current ruling band, Strawberry Fields, Eye Candy decides to attend Jung Sang out of spite and rule the school once again.

  • Seo Yoon Hee
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.5/10
  • Views: 13
  • Release Date: 2012-01-30
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 46


Lee Hyun-soo

Kim Min-seok

Seo Kyung-jong


Kwon Ji-hyuk

Lee Hyun-jae

Jang Do-il

Yoo Min-kyu

Kim Ha-jin

Jo Bo-ah

Im Soo-ah

Jung Eui-chul

Yoo Seung-hoon

Lim Kim


Kwak Jung-wook

Jung Maro

Kim Hyun-joon

Park Pyo-joo

Dong Hyun-bae

Sharkpa boss

Yum Jung-ah

Kwon Ji-hyuk's mother

Lee Min-ki

Joo Byung-hee

Ma Dong-seok


Kim C

Rock Kim

Sung Joon

Kwon Ji-hyuk
Write one

Sorry, no results found.