Not with a Bang

Not with a Bang (1990)

Not with a Bang was a short-lived British television sitcom produced by London Weekend Television in 1990. It ran for seven episodes, each 30 minutes long. The show was a dark science fiction comedy, focusing on the end of the human race on Earth. The title comes from the last line of T. S. Eliot's poem The Hollow Men "not with a bang, but a whimper".

  • Mike Walling
  • Tony Millan
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1990-03-25
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Stephen Rea

Colin Garrity

Josie Lawrence

Janet Wilkins

Ronald Pickup

Brian Appleyard

Mike Grady

Graham Wilkins
Write one

Sorry, no results found.