The Storm

The Storm (2009)

The Storm is a 2009 American science fiction disaster miniseries directed by Bradford May. Based on a previous teleplay by Matthew Chernov and David Rosiak, it was written by David Abramowitz and Dennis A. Pratt and revolves around a weather creation system developed by the Atmospheric Research Institute that threatens life on Earth when deployed by the military. However, while scientist Dr. Jonathan Kirk, Danni Wilson, and detectives Devon Williams and Stilman attempt to save the world, the former is hunted by hitmen. The first part of the film was broadcast on the NBC network July 26, 2009. The second part was broadcast on August 2, 2009.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.1/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2009-07-26
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 120

John Larroquette

Bud McGrath

Luke Perry


Troy Winbush

Brian Drexler

David James Elliott

General Wilson Braxton

James Van Der Beek

Dr. Jonathan Kirk

Marisol Nichols

Det. Devon Williams

Treat Williams

Robert Terrell

Teri Polo

Danni Nelson

Erin Chambers

Carly Meyers

Tony Nevada


Rich Sommer

Dr. Jack Hoffman

Ella Thomas

Anna Roberts
Write one

Sorry, no results found.