Death and Nightingales

Death and Nightingales (2018)

Fermanagh, Irish countryside, 1885. On her 23rd birthday, Beth, who lives on a remote farm with Billy Winters, her tyrannical stepfather, whom she can barely stand, prepares to flee from such a suffocating life with the help of the seductive Liam Ward, without being aware that her decision will unearth deeply buried secrets a long time ago.

  • Allan Cubitt
  • Eugene McCabe
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2018-11-28
  • Language: English | Português
  • Country: GB
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List