Feast of the Gods

Feast of the Gods (2012)

Feast of the Gods is a 2012 South Korean television series, starring Sung Yu-ri, Seo Hyun-jin, Joo Sang-wook and Lee Sang-woo. The series follows the fate of two girls whose identities were switched and later become rivaling chefs of traditional royal cuisine. It aired on MBC from February 4 to May 20, 2012 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:50 for 32 episodes.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2012-02-04
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 60

Oh Na-ra

Oh Soo-jin

Park Jung-min

Jang Mi-so

Seo Hyun-jin

Ha In-joo / Song Yeon-woo

Sean Dulake


Joo Sang-wook

Choi Jae-ha

Kim Bo-Yeon

Baek Seol-hee

Lee Sang-wu

Kim Do-yoon

Sung Yu-ri

Go Joon-young

Park Jeong-min

Jang Mi-so

Jeon In-hwa

Seong Do-hee
Write one

Sorry, no results found.