Viuda Alegre

Viuda Alegre (2008)

In a coastal town, Beatriz Sarmiento is known for her fortune and charisma, also for having lost four husbands in different circumstances. When her lastest husband passes away, Rodrigo appears at her brother's funeral with hidden intentions, unleashing countless conflicts in the lives of the villagers, including Beatriz.

  • Nicolás Quesille
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2008-03-10
  • Language: Español
  • Country: CL
  • Runtime: 35
Season 1 Episode List