White Fang

White Fang (2022)

White Fang was a 1993 television series loosely based on a novel by Jack London. During its single season 26 episodes were produced. It tells the story of young Matt Scott who adopts a wolf/dog named Fang who continually saves him from bad situations.

  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2022
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 25
Season 1 Episode List