The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers (2014)

Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, this drama series follows the Crown Prince Sohyeon, his warriors Heo Seung-Po and An Min-Seo, and a Park Dal-Hyang who is preparing for his military examination.

  • Song Jae-jung
  • Kim Byung-soo
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 10/10
  • Views: 8
  • Release Date: 2014-08-17
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 70
Season 1 Episode List