The Brady Bunch Hour

The Brady Bunch Hour (1976)

The Brady Bunch Hour is an American variety television series produced by Sid and Marty Krofft in association with Paramount Television, which aired on ABC between 1976 to 1977. The series stars the original cast members of The Brady Bunch, with the exception of Eve Plumb, who was replaced by Geri Reischl. This change led to the reference "Fake Jan". The show began as a 60-minute special titled The Brady Bunch Variety Hour on November 28, 1976. This special led to eight additional 60-minute episodes produced and aired as The Brady Bunch Hour from January to May 1977. The show's events are not included or mentioned in the later spinoffs and revivals.

  • Sherwood Schwartz
  • Marty Krofft
  • Sid Krofft
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 1/10
  • Views: 10
  • Release Date: 1976-11-28
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Redd Foxx


Fred Berry




Florence Henderson

Carol Brady

Robert Reed

Mike Brady

Barry Williams

Greg Brady

Maureen McCormick

Marcia Brady

Christopher Knight

Peter Brady

Geri Reischl

Jan Brady

Mike Lookinland

Bobby Brady

Susan Olsen

Cindy Brady

Ann B. Davis

Alice Nelson

Milton Berle


Rich Little


Tina Turner

Write one

Sorry, no results found.