Unforgiven (2009)

Unforgiven was a three-part British television drama series written by Sally Wainwright which was first broadcast on ITV & UTV in January 2009, and STV in 2012. It was made by the Red Production Company. Suranne Jones plays a woman found guilty of murdering two police officers when she was a teenager who, upon release from jail, is determined to see her sister who was adopted. Unforgiven won Best Drama Series or Serial at the 2009 RTS Programme Awards.

  • Sally Wainwright
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2009-01-12
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 135

Flora Spencer-Longhurst

Emily Belcombe

Douglas Hodge

Michael Belcombe

Emily Beecham

Lucy Belcombe

Rebekah Staton

Tracey Broadbent

Jemma Redgrave

Rachel Belcombe

Siobhan Finneran

Izzie Ingram

Suranne Jones

Ruth Slater

Peter Davison

John Ingram

Matthew McNulty

Steve Whelan

Faye McKeever

Hannah Whelan

Jack Deam

Kieran Whelan

George Costigan

Eddie Ackroyd

Tony Pitts

Adam Boothroyd

Claire Benedict

Write one

Sorry, no results found.