Courthouse (1995)

Courthouse is a short-lived drama television series that ran from September to November 1995 on CBS. The series was created and executive produced by Deborah Joy LeVine. The series ranked during the Nielsen Media Research. During the expection, CBS continued to replaced 1 hour Holiday programs in December 1995.

  • Deborah Joy LeVine
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1995-09-13
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Nia Peeples

Veronica Gilbert

Jorja Fox

Maureen Dawes

Roma Maffia

Ms. Marino

Patricia Wettig

Judge Justine Parkes

Bob Gunton

Judge Homer Conklin

Michael Lerner

Judge Myron Winkleman

Cotter Smith

Andrew Rawson

Brad Johnson

Judge Wyatt E. Jackson

Jenifer Lewis

Judge Rosetta Reide

Robin Givens

Suzanne Graham

Jeffrey D. Sams

Edison Moore

Dan Gauthier

Jonathan Mitchell

Jacqueline Kim

Amy Chen

Annabeth Gish

Lenore Laderman
Write one

Sorry, no results found.