Bay City Blues

Bay City Blues (1983)

Bay City Blues is an American comedy-drama series that aired on NBC from October 1983 to November 1983. The series stars Michael Nouri, Dennis Franz, and Pat Corley, and was created and produced by Steven Bochco. Eight episodes were produced, but only four were aired prior to its cancellation.

  • Steven Bochco
  • Jeff Lewis
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1983-10-25
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Peter Jurasik

Mitch Klein

Michele Greene

Judy Nuckles

Mykelti Williamson

Deejay Cunningham

Michael Nouri

Joe Rohner

Bernie Casey

Ozzie Peoples

Jeff McCracken

Vic Kresky

Perry Lang

Frenchy Nuckles

Sharon Stone

Cathy St. Marie

Kevin McCarthy

George Hayward

Sheree North

Lynn Holtz

Pat Corley

Ray Holtz

Ken Olin

Rocky Padillo

Dennis Franz

Angelo Carbone

Patrick Cassidy

Terry St. Marie

Barry Tubb

Mickey Wagner
Write one

Sorry, no results found.