Nightingales (1989)

Nightingales is an American medical drama television series follows the stories of Christine Broderick, a supervisor of student nurses and her five nursing students: Sam, Bridget, Yolanda, Becky, and Allyson. Other hospital personnel include Christine's love interest, Dr. Paul Petrillo; the head nurse, Lenore Ritt; and the chief of staff, Dr. Garrett Braden.

  • Rita Lakin
  • Howard Lakin
  • Frank Furino
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1989-01-21
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List