The Devil's Crown

The Devil's Crown (1978)

The Devil's Crown was a BBC television series which dramatised the reigns of three medieval Kings of England: Henry II and his sons Richard the Lionheart and John.

  • Alan Cooke
  • Ken Taylo
  • Jane Howell
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 10/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1978-04-30
  • Language: English
  • Country: FR, IT, CH, GB
  • Runtime: 55
Write one

Sorry, no results found.