The Odyssey

The Odyssey (1992)

The Odyssey is a Canadian-produced half-hour adventure-fantasy television series for children, originally broadcast 1992-94 on CBC Television. It starred Illya Woloshyn as Jay Ziegler, Ashleigh Aston Moore as Donna/Alpha, Tony Sampson as Keith/Flash, Andrea Nemeth as Medea/Sierra Jones, Mark Hildreth as Finger, Ryan Reynolds as Macro, Janet Hodgkinson as Val Ziegler, and Devon Sawa as Yudo.

  • Views: 9
  • Release Date: 1992-03-09
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Tony Sampson


Andrea Nemeth

Medea/Sierra Jones

Mark Hildreth


Jewel Staite

Write one

Sorry, no results found.