Heat Guy J

Heat Guy J (2002)

Heat Guy J is a 26 episode science fiction anime series created by Escaflowne director Kazuki Akane and Satelight. Heat Guy J was licensed and distributed in the U.S. in 2003 by Pioneer. It was re-released by Funimation Entertainment in the fall of 2009. The first 13 episodes of the show also was broadcast on the cable channel MTV2. A one volume manga was created based on the series, and was licensed and distributed by TOKYOPOP. The show was picked up for a UK DVD release by Manga Entertainment starting in March 2006. It was packaged in double DVD sets to make up for the long delayed release of the series.

  • Kazuki Akane
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2002-10-01
  • Language: 日本語
  • Country: JP
  • Runtime: 24

Jun Fukuyama

Ian Nulse

Keiji Fujiwara

Ken Edmundo

Sanae Kobayashi

Antonia Belucci

Masaya Matsukaze

Daisuke Aurora (voice)

Kenta Miyake

Giobanni Gallo

Daisuke Sakaguchi

Claire Leonelli (voice)

Shin-ichiro Miki

Shun Aurora (voice)

Katsuyuki Konishi

Mitchal Rubenstein

Ai Tokunaga


Saeko Chiba

Kyoko Milchan (voice)

Takayuki Sugo

J (voice)

Michiko Neya

Phia Oliveira (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.