Grange Hill

Grange Hill (1978)

Grange Hill is a British television drama series originally made by the BBC. The show began in 1978 on BBC1 and was one of the longest-running programmes on British television when it ended its run in 2008. It was created by Phil Redmond who is also responsible for the Channel 4 dramas Brookside and Hollyoaks; other notable production team members down the years have included producer Colin Cant and script editor Anthony Minghella. After 30 years, the show was cancelled and the last episode was shown on 15 September 2008.

  • Phil Redmond
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Views: 12
  • Release Date: 1978-02-08
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 25

Timothy Bateson

Mr. 'Tom Tom' Thomson

Mark Monero

Steven Defley

Darcy Isa

Andrea O'Mally

Sean Arnold

Mr. Llewelyn

Fraser Cains

Mr. 'Scruffy' McGuffy

Jenny Galloway

Mrs. Davenport

Simon O'Brien

Wally Scott

Lee Macdonald

Samuel 'Zammo' Mcguire

Bella Emberg


Danny Miller

Kyle Brown

Brian Capron

Mr. Hopwood

Shane Richie


Dimitri Leonidas

Josh Irvine

James Fleet

Mr. Perkins

Christopher Ellison

Minibus Driver

Alfie Curtis


Sara Sugarman

Jessica Samuels

Carole Nimmons

Miss Mather

Guy Standeven

LEA Inspector

Alex Kingston

Jill Harcourt

Jack McMullen

Tigger Johnson

Lucien Laviscount

Jake Briggs

Georgia May Foote

Alison Simmons

Kim Hartman

Mrs. Rawlinson

Anthony Dawes

Mr. Golightly

Bernard Kay

Mr. Wainwright

Tim Bentinck

Greg Mitchell

Don McCorkindale

Mr. Forbes

Kelly George

Raymond Haynes

Jacqueline Boatswain

Mrs. Bassinger

George A. Cooper

Mr. Griffiths

Anna Quayle

Mrs. Monroe

Lewis Rainer

Ross Duncan

Kacey Clarke

Maddie Gilks

Patsy Palmer


Reece Noi

Taylor Mitchell

William Rush

Ali Duncan

Kevin Bishop

Sam Spalding

Sean Chapman


Jill Dixon

Miss Clarke

Ian Redford

Mr. Legge

Dulice Liecier

Precious Matthews

Michael Obiora

Max Abassi

Amanda Mealing

Tracy Edwards

Michael Sheard

Mr. Maurice Bronson

Karen Lewis

Miss Partridge

Alexandros Mylonas

Mr. Karamanopolis

John J. Joseph

Ian Hudson

Al Matthews

Mr. Green

Rachel Davies

Mrs. Jones
Write one

Sorry, no results found.