Tripping Over

Tripping Over (2006)

Tripping Over is a British/Australian six-part drama series. Its first episode aired on Network Ten in Australia on 25 October 2006, and in the United Kingdom on Five on 30 October 2006. In the UK Tripping Over is repeated on Five Life. The show is about three friends in London and two friends in Sydney, neither group knows each other but their parents do. They both take flights to each other's countries, and the two groups meet at the stop-over in Bangkok, where a tragic event changes their lives. The series then follows the two groups of friends as they continue on their trips to each other's countries and back home. The programme focuses on the major life changes that occur during the mid-twenties, and how choices made here can affect a person's life for many years to come.

  • Andrew Knight
  • Mike Bullen
  • Andrea Denholm
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 5
  • Release Date: 2006-10-25
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 45
Write one

Sorry, no results found.