Yi San

Yi San (2007)

Yi San, also known as Wind of the Palace, is a 2007 South Korean historical drama, starring Lee Seo-jin, Han Ji-min, Park Eun-hye, and Lee Jong-soo. It aired on Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation from September 17, 2007 to June 16, 2008 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55. The series was produced by Lee Byeong-Hoon, who also produced award-winning television series Dae Jang Geum. It won "Top Excellence Acting Award" for Lee Seo Jin and "Best Actress" for Han Ji-min at MBC's Acting Awards.

  • 김이영
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2007-09-17
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 55

Sung Hyun-ah

Princess Hwawan

Han Sang-jin

Hong Guk-yeong

Lee Jae-yong

Jang Tae-woo

Lee Seo-jin

Yi San

Lee Soon-jae

King Yeongjo

Lee Da-wit

Prince Euneon

Kim Yeo-jin

Queen Jeongsun

Lee Jong-soo

Park Dae-su

Park Eun-hye

Queen Hyoui

Park Ji-bin

Yi San (young)

Han Ji-min

Seong Song-yeon
Write one

Sorry, no results found.