The Jury

The Jury (2002)

The Jury is a British television serial broadcast in 2002. The series was the first ever to be allowed to film inside the historic Old Bailey courthouse.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2002-02-17
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 300

Nina Sosanya

Marica Thomas

Helen McCrory

Rose Davies

Ivanno Jeremiah

Tahir Takana

Meera Syal


Julie Walters

Emma Watts Q.C.

Danny Babington

Brian Bundy

Natalie Press

Lucy Cartwright

Antony Sher

Gerald Lewis QC

Derek Jacobi

George Cording QC

Steven Mackintosh

Paul Brierley

Peter Vaughan

Michael Colchester

Sylvia Syms

Elsie Beamish

Michael Maloney

Peter Segal

Roger Allam

John Mallory Q.C.

Anne Reid

June Brierley

Branka Katić

Kristina Bamford

Jo Hartley

Ann Skailes

Gerard Butler

Johnnie Donne

Mark Strong

Len Davies

Nicholas Farrell

Jeremy Crawford

Jack Shepherd

Ron Maher
Write one

Sorry, no results found.