Hail to the Chief

Hail to the Chief (1985)

Hail to the Chief is an American sitcom that ran on ABC from April 9, 1985 until May 21, 1985. It centered on the first woman President of the United States, portrayed by Academy Award-winning actress Patty Duke. The series was created by Susan Harris, and was produced by Witt/Thomas/Harris Productions. It featured one of the few recurring gay characters in a 1980s television series.

  • Susan Harris
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1985-04-09
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Ricky Paull Goldin

Doug Mansfield

Ted Bessell

Gen. Oliver Mansfield

Murray Hamilton

Senator Sam Cotton

John Vernon

Gen. Hannibal Stryker

Glynn Turman

Secretary of State LaRue Hawkins

Quinn Cummings

Lucy Mansfield

Patty Duke

President Julia Mansfield

Dick Shawn

Ivan Zolotov

Herschel Bernardi

Helmut Luger
Write one

Sorry, no results found.