The Man Who Never Was

The Man Who Never Was (1966)

The Man Who Never Was is a 1966 ABC-TV television series starring Robert Lansing and Dana Wynter. It has no connection with the more well known earlier book and film of the same name, and ran for only one season of 18 episodes between September 7, 1966, and January 4, 1967. It was produced by 20th Century Fox Television, was filmed in Europe with the pilot episode being filmed in Berlin and Munich. John Newland produced and directed most of the episodes.

  • John Newland
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 12
  • Release Date: 1966-09-07
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Season 1 Episode List